

House of Representatives Standing Committee on Economics

Inquiry into the Competition and Consumer (Price Signalling) Amendment Bill 2010

Friday 18 February 2011

Committee Room 2R1 Parliament House, Canberra

- 10.00 am CHOICE (Submission 2) (Teleconference)
- 10.45 am ACCC (No Submission)
- 11.30 am The Treasury (No Submission)
- 12.15 pm Lunch
- 1.00 pm Australian Bankers Association (Submission 4 & Exhibit 3)
- 1.45 pm CALTEX (Submission 7)
- 2.30 pm Close

Committee Members

Mr Craig Thomson MP (Chair) Mr Steven Ciobo MP (Deputy) Mr Stephen Jones MP Dr Andrew Leigh MP Ms Julie Owens MP

Participating Members

Mr Bruce Billson MP