

## Senate Select Committee on Housing Affordability in Australia

Chair Senator Marise Payne

Members Senator Andrew Bartlett Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck Senator Mitch Fifield Senator Kate Lundy Senator Claire Moore

*Correspondence and inquiries to:* 

Committee Secretary Senate Select Committee on Housing Affordability PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600

Tel:02 6277 3540Fax:02 6277 5719

Email: <u>housing.sen@aph.gov.au</u>

Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate\_/committee/ hsaf\_ctte/index.htm

## Senate Select Committee on Housing Affordability in Australia

- DateTuesday, 15 April 2008Start1.45pm
- Venue Ballina Council Chambers Room Cnr Cherry and Tamar Streets
- Address Ballina, NSW

1.45pm-2.30pm	Ballina Shire Council
2.30pm-3.15pm	<b>Northern Rivers Social Development Council</b> (Lismore)
3.15pm-4pm	Ballina Chamber of Commerce and Industry Inc.
4pm (approx)	Adjournment