

Senate Select Committee on Housing Affordability in Australia

Chair

Senator Marise Payne

Members

Senator Andrew Bartlett Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck Senator Mitch Fifield Senator Kate Lundy Senator Claire Moore

Participating members

Senator Steve Hutchins Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald

Correspondence and inquiries to:

Committee Secretary
Senate Select Committee on Housing
Affordability
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
CANBERRA ACT 2600

Tel: 02 6277 3540 Fax: 02 6277 5719

Email: housing.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet:

http://www.aph.gov.au/senate_/committee/ hsaf_ctte/index.htm

Senate Select Committee on Housing Affordability in Australia

Date Tuesday, 15 April 2008

Start 9am

Venue Panorama Suite, Gold Coast Arts Centre

Bundall Road, Bundall, QLD

9am-9.45am Gold Coast City Council

9.45am-10.30am Tweed Shire Council

10.30am-10.45am Morning Tea

10.45am-11.30am Stockland, Mr Col Dutton, Regional Manager

11.30am (approx) Adjournment