

Senate Select Committee on Housing Affordability in Australia

Chair

Senator Marise Payne

Members

Senator Andrew Bartlett Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck Senator Mitch Fifield Senator Kate Lundy Senator Claire Moore

Correspondence and inquiries to:

Committee Secretary

Senate Select Committee on Housing

Affordability PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600

Tel: 02 6277 3540 **Fax:** 02 6277 5719

Email: housing.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet:

http://www.aph.gov.au/senate_/committee/

hsaf_ctte/index.htm

Senate Select Committee on Housing Affordability in Australia

Date Thursday, 3 April 2008

Start 9.00am

Venue Campbelltown Council Chambers

Address Campbelltown, NSW

9.00am – 10.00am Macarthur Community Forum

10.00am-11.00am Western Sydney Regional Organisation of

Councils (WSROC)

11.00am–11.30am Morning Tea

11.30am-12.10pm Campbelltown City Council

12.10pm-1.00pm ABACUS—Australian Mutuals

1.00pm-2.00pm Lunch

2.00pm-2.50pm Argyle Community Housing

2.50pm-3.40pm Urban Research Centre

University of Western Sydney

3.40pm-4.00pm Afternoon Tea

4.00pm-5.00pm Community forum

5.00pm (approx) Adjournment