MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE

Committee Members

Senator the Hon Peter Cook,* Chair ALP, Western Australia

Senator George Brandis, Deputy Chair LP, Queensland

Senator Stephen Conroy ALP, Victoria

Senator Jeannie Ferris LP, South Australia

Senator Kerry O'Brien ALP, Tasmania

Senator the Hon Ron Boswell NATS, Queensland

Senator Len Harris PHON, Queensland

Senator Aden Ridgeway AD, New South Wales

^{*} Senator Linda Kirk (ALP, South Australia) was appointed a substitute member for Senator Cook for the period 3 August to 9 August 2004