AUSTRALIA	Inquiry into the Government Investment Funds Amendment (Ethical Investments) Bill 2011	
Senate Finance and Public Administration Legislation Committee Chair Senator Helen Polley	Time 9.00 a Venue Legis	gust 2012 am – 1.00 pm lative Council Committee Room ria State Parliament House ourne
Deputy Chair Senator Scott Ryan Members Senator Richard Di Natale Senator the Hon John Faulkner Senator Arthur Sinodinos Senator the Hon Ursula Stephens	9.00 am – 9.40 am	International Campaign to Abolish Nuclear Weapons (Sub 6) Associate Professor Tilman Ruff, Chair, Management Committee Oxfam Australia (sub 10) Ms Shen Narayanasamy, Economic Justice Advocacy Officer
	9.40 am – 10.20 am	Quit Victoria (Sub 2)Ms Fiona Sharkie, Executive DirectorAction on Smoking and Health Australia (Sub 3)Ms Anne Jones OAM, Chief Executive Officer
	10.20 am – 10.30 am	Break
	10.30 am – 11.00 am	Mr Tomohiro Matsuoka (Sub 4)
	11.00 am – 11.30 am	<b>Responsible Investment Association Australasia</b> (Sub 11) <i>Teleconference</i> Mr Duncan Paterson, Chair
Correspondence and inquiries to:	11.30 am – 11.40 am	Break
Secretary Senate Finance and Public Administration Legislation Committee PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600 <b>Tel:</b> 02 6277 3530 <b>Fax:</b> 02 6277 5809	11.40 am – 1.00 pm	<ul> <li>The Future Fund (Sub 12)</li> <li>Mr Mark Burgess, Managing Director</li> <li>Mr Gordon Hagart, Head of ESG Risk Management</li> <li>Department of Finance and Deregulation (Sub 8)</li> <li>Mr Alan Greenslade, First Assistant Secretary</li> <li>Dr Greg Feeney, Assistant Secretary</li> </ul>
Email: <u>fpa.sen@aph.gov.au</u>	1.00 pm	Adjournment
Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary Business/Committees/Senate Commit		

Business/Committees/Senate Commit tees?url=fapa\_ctte/index.htm