Membership of the Committee

Members to 30 June 2008

Senator Helen Polley (Chair)	ALP, TAS
Senator Mitch Fifield (Deputy Chair)	LP, VIC
Senator Carol Brown	ALP, TAS
Senator Jacinta Collins	ALP, VIC
Senator Concetta Fierravanti-Wells	LP, NSW
Senator Claire Moore	ALP, QLD
Senator Andrew Murray	AD, WA
Senator John Watson	LP, TAS

Members from 1 July 2008

Senator Helen Polley (Chair)	ALP, TAS
•	,
Senator Mitch Fifield (Deputy Chair)	LP, VIC
Senator Doug Cameron	ALP, NSW
Senator Jacinta Collins	ALP, VIC
Senator Concetta Fierravanti-Wells	LP, NSW
Senator Claire Moore	ALP, QLD
Senator Scott Ryan	LP, VIC

Participating Members

Senators Abetz, Adams, Arbib, Barnett, Bernardi, Birmigham, Bishop, Bilyk, Boswell, Boyce, Brandis, Bob Brown, Carol Brown, Bushby, Cash, Colbeck, Coonan, Cormann, Crosin, Eggleston, Ellison, Farrell, Feeny, Fielding, Fisher, Forshaw, Furner, Hanson-Young, Heffernan, Hogg, Humphries, Hurley, Hutchins, Johnston, Joyce, Lulam, Lundy, Ian Macdonald, Marshall, Mason, McGauran, McLucas, Milne, Minchin, Nash, O'Brien, Parry, Payne, Ronaldson, Pratt, Scullion, Siewert, Stephens, Sterle. Troeth, Williams, Wortley and Xenophon

Secretariat

Stephen Palethorpe
Tim Watling
Michael Masters
Katie Meyers
Margaret Cahill

Committee Secretary Principal Research Officer Research Officer Executive Assistant Executive Assistant

Committee address

Finance and Public Administration Committee SG.60, Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600 Tel: 02 6277 3530 Fax: 02 6277 5809 Email: fpa.sen@aph.gov.au Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_fpa