Appendix 1

Public submissions

- 1 Dr John P (Jack) Lonergan
- 1A Dr John P (Jack) Lonergan
- 2 Maj (Ret'd) Alan Batchelor
- 2A Maj (Ret'd) Alan Batchelor
- 3 Australian Nuclear Veterans Association Inc.
- 4 B.C.O.F. National Research, Commemorative & Welfare Association (A.C.T. Inc.)
- 5 Australian Student Environment Network
- 6 Mr George Dale Hess
- 7 Mr Adam Wolfenden
- 8 Friends of the Earth, Australia
- 8A Friends of the Earth, Adelaide
- 9 Mr Patrick T Byrt
- 10 Ms Sue Rabbitt Roff
- 11 Mr Charles Norman Geschke
- 12 Mr Paul Langley
- 13 Dr Philip Crouch, Mr Rob Robotham and Dr Geoff Williams
- 14 Ms Cate Kyne
- 15 Pat Mackle
- 16 Ms Jacqui Caldwell
- 17 Mr Luke Digance
- 18 National Servicemen's Association of Australia
- 19 Mr Reuben E Lette
- 20 Regular Defence Force Welfare Association Inc.
- 21 Centre for Sustained Arid Towns
- 22 Mr Ian Batchelor
- 23 Ms Bettina Quatacker
- 24 Mr Adam Breasley
- 25 Chris White
- 26 Injured Service Persons Association (Peacetime Injuries)
- 27 RSL National Headquarters
- 28 Ms Ann Munslow-Davies
- 29 Australian Veterans and Defence Services Council Incorporated
- 30 Department of Veterans' Affairs
- 31 Ms Michele Madigan
- 32 Climate Change Action Group
- 33 Assoc Prof Tilman A Ruff, University of Melbourne
- 34 Atomic Ex Servicemen's Association A.C.T. Inc.
- 35 Mr Mathew Douglas Wright
- 36 Women's International League for Peace and Freedom

Page 50	Appendix 1
37	Mr Nick Pastalatzis
38	Australian Flying corps and Royal Australian Air Force Association National
	Council Inc.
39	Australian Federal Police