Appendix 1

List of Submissions

Sub No:	From:				
1	Worktrainers Limited, VIC				
2	Chandler Macleod Limited, NSW				
3	Pacific Institute of Advanced Studies in Development and Governance				
4	RJ Cornish & Co Pty Ltd, VIC				
5	Yandilla Park Pty Ltd, SA				
6	Riverland Development Corporation, SA				
7	Trim Vine Labour Contractors, SA				
8	Victorian Peach and Apricot Growers' Association Inc, VIC				
9	Growcom, QLD				
10	Swan Hill Rural City Council, VIC				
11	Horticulture Australia Limited/Horticulture Australia Council, ACT				
12	Greater Shepparton City Council, VIC				
13	Private Sector Lobby Group, Export of Ni-Vanuatu Labour, Vanuatu				
14	Recruitment and Consulting Services Association, VIC				
15	Australian Mango Industry Association Ltd, QLD				
16	Carnarvon Growers Association Inc, WA				
17	Riverina Citrus, Griffith NSW				
18	The Hon Charlie Lynn, MLC, NSW				

19	Mr Peter Mares, Institute for Social Research, Swinburne University of Technology, VIC			
20	Select Harvests Limited, VIC			
21	Ethnic Council of Shepparton and District, VIC			
22	Australian Horticultural Exporters Association, VIC			
23	Sunraysia Citrus Growers Inc., VIC			
24	I.W & M.A Gent, SA			
25	Sunraysia Mallee Economic Development Board, VIC			
26	Pacific Islands Forum Secretariat			
27	Fruit Growers Victoria, VIC			
28	Australia Fiji Business Council, Australia Pacific Islands Business Council, Australia Papua New Guinea Business Council, QLD			
29	Mildura and District Educational Council, VIC			
30	Department of Employment and Workplace Relations, ACT			
31	Australian Centre for Regional Economic Justice, NSW			
32	Mr Nic Maclellan, VIC			
33	Oxfam Australia, VIC			
34	Australian Workers' Union, VIC			
35	National Farmers' Federation, ACT			
36	Mr Russell Savage MLA, VIC			
37	Professor Michael Quinlan, NSW			
38	Australian Manufacturing Workers' Union, NSW			

39	Northern Territory Horticultural Association, ACT			
40	Robinvale Network House			
41	Burnett Shire Council, QLD			
42	Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade, ACT			
43	Department of Immigration and Multicultural Affairs, ACT			
44	Barossa Riverland MidNorth Area Consultative Committee, SA			
45	Associate Professor Richard Brown, QLD			
46	Ms Jeanne Allegro, VIC			
47	Chair of International Agency Leadership (Peace Building), NSW			
48	Government of Papua New Guinea, Departments of Trade & Industrand Foreign Affairs & Immigration			
49	Mr Frederick Taylor, QLD			
50	Mr Geoffrey Beecroft, VIC			
50b	Mr Geoffrey Beecroft, VIC			
51	Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry, ACT			
52	TAFE Directors Australia, ACT			
53	Federation of Ethnic Communities' Councils of Australia, ACT			
54	Australian Tourism Export Council, NSW			
55	Australian Council of Trade Unions, VIC			
56	The Centre for Independent Studies, NSW			
5657	The Centre for Independent Studies, NSW United Pacific Islanders of Wide Bay, QLD			