APPENDIX 2

LIST OF SUBMISSIONS

01	Indigenous Open Learning Australia Steering Committee, VIC
02	Jilkminggan School Council, NT
03	Jilkminggan Community Government Council, NT
04	Mr Peter Toyne, MLA, Alice Springs, NT
05	Catholic Education Office, South Australian Catholic Aboriginal Education Team, SA
06	Hunter Region Aboriginal Education Consultative Group, NSW
07	Mr Peter Reynolds, Edith Cowan University, WA
08	Ms Karen Mallard, Edith Cowan University, WA
09	Yirara College of the Finke River Mission Inc., NT
10	University of Newcastle, Aboriginal academic staff, NSW
11	Lesley Wemyss Training Consultancy, QLD
12	Ms Christine Nicholls, Faculty of Education, Humanities, Law & Theology, School of Cultural Studies, Flinders University, SA
13	Central Australian and Barkly Aboriginal Health Worker Association, NT
14	Tasmanian Aboriginal Education Association Inc., TAS
15	Federation of Independent Aboriginal Education Providers, NT
16	Aboriginal Education and Training Council of Western Australia, WA
17	Ms Deborah Durnan, Alice Springs, NT
18	Professor Susan Bambrick, La Trobe University, VIC
19	Institute for Aboriginal Development Inc., NT
20	Victorian Aboriginal Education Association Inc., VIC
21	Kakadu Employment, Education and Training Group, NT
22	Queensland Teachers' Union, QLD

23	Southbank Institute of TAFE, Indigenous peoples unit, QLD
24	Australian Education Union, VIC
25	National Union of Students, VIC
26	Papunya School and Community, NT
27	National Tertiary Education Industry Union, VIC
28	Northern Territory Department of Education, NT
29	Mr Scott Johnston, Brisbane, QLD
30	South Australian Government, SA
31	South Australian Aboriginal Education and Training Advisory Committee, SA
32	Department of Education, Training and Youth Affairs, Schools Division, ACT
33	Northern Territory Department of Education, Aboriginal Education Branch, NT
34	Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Commission, NT
35	National Aboriginal Community Controlled Health Organisation, ACT
36	Batchelor Institute of Indigenous Tertiary Education, NT
37	Australian Library and Information Association, ACT
38	Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Library and Information Resource Network, QLD
39	Australian Society of Archivists Inc., ACT
40	Mr Bruce Wilson, Brewarrina, NSW
41	Centre for Indigenous Health, Education and Research, QLD
42	Dr Bob Boughton, Menzies School of Health Research, Central Australian Unit, NT
43	Human Rights and Equal Opportunity Commission, NSW