

Parliamentary Joint Committee on Corporations and Financial Services

Inquiry into the collapse of Trio Capital

May 2012

© Commonwealth of Australia 2012

ISBN 978-1-74229-543-5

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Members of the Committee

Mr Bernie Ripoll MP, Chair (to 7 March 2012)	QLD	ALP
Ms Deborah O'Neill, Chair (from 14 March 2012)	NSW	ALP
Senator Sue Boyce, Deputy Chair	QLD	LP
Senator Mathias Cormann	WA	LP
Senator the Hon Nick Sherry (from 7 Feb. 2012)	TAS	ALP
Senator the Hon Ursula Stephens (to 7 Feb. 2012)	NSW	ALP
Senator Matt Thistlethwaite	NSW	ALP
Mr Paul Fletcher MP	NSW	LP
The Hon Alan Griffin MP	VIC	ALP
The Hon Tony Smith MP	VIC	LP
Ms Laura Smyth MP	VIC	ALP

SECRETARIAT

Mr Tim Bryant, Secretary (to December, 2011) Dr Richard Grant, Secretary (from January, 2012)

Ms Erin East, Principal Research Officer

Mr Robert Crofts, Research Officer

Ms Ruth Edwards, Administrative Officer

Suite SG.64 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

T: 61 2 6277 3583 F: 61 2 6277 5719

E: corporations.joint@aph.gov.au

W: www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/corporations_ctte