## APPENDIX 6

## One-line appropriations—Appropriation Acts (Nos. 1 and 2) 1980-81\*1

DIVISION	DESCRIPTION
120-5	National Aboriginal Conference
123-1	Aboriginal Development Commission
125-1	Australian Institute of Aboriginal Studies
158-1	Australian Bicentennial Authority
177-1	Legal Aid Commission (Australian Capital Territory)
184-İ	Australian Institute of Criminology
185-1	Criminology Research Council
186-1	Law Reform Commission
187-1	Legislative Drafting Institute
188-1	Australian Security Intelligence Organization
189-1, 823-3	High Court of Australia
200-1	National Companies and Securities Commission
214-1, 837-5	National Capital Development Commission
	Parliament House Construction Authority
215-1, 837-6 271-1, 841-3	
	Australian Capital Territory Schools Authority
271-2-01, 841-2-01	Canberra College of Technical and Further Education
271-2-02, 841-2-02	Bruce College of Technical and Further Education
271-2-03, 841-2-03	Canberra School of Music
271-2-04, 841-2-04	Canberra School of Art
271-2-08, 841-2-05	Woden College of Technical and Further Education
278-1, 841-1-02	Canberra College of Advanced Education
279-1, 841-1-01	The Australian National University
281-1	Curriculum Development Centre
282-1, 841-1-04	Australian Maritime College
319-1	Australian Secret Intelligence Service
327-1	Health Insurance Commission
327-2	Health Insurance Fund and Other Expenditure under the Health
200 1 041 0	Insurance Act 1973
329-1, 861-2	Capital Territory Health Commission
334-1, 866-9	Australian War Memorial
338-1	Australia Council
340-1, 866-4	Australian Film and Television School
342-1, 2; 866-5, 6	Australian Film Commission
344-1	National Library of Australia
346-1,866-7	Australian National Gallery
348-1	Australian Heritage Commission
365-1	Australian Institute of Multicultural Affairs
376-1, 881-1	Australian Trade Union Training Authority
382-1	Australian Tourist Commission
434-1	Albury-Wodonga Development Corporation
436-1, 891-2	Australian Atomic Energy Commission
482-1, 901-2	Australian Broadcasting Commission
482-2	Australian Telecommunications Commission (payment for services
	under Broadcasting and Television Act 1942)
484-1	Australian Broadcasting Tribunal
487-1, 901-3-01	Special Broadcasting Service
511-1	Office of National Assessments

DIVISION	DESCRIPTION
548-1, 927-2	National Standards Commission
550-1	Anglo-Australian Telescope Board
552-1,927-4	Australian Institute of Marine Science
554-1, 927-3	Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organization
558-1	Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority
560-1, 927-6	Australian National Parks and Wildlife Service
565-1, 927-5	The Supervising Scientist and the Alligator Rivers Region Research
·	Institute
646-1	Joint Coal Board
662-1	Australian National Railways Commission
868-03	Australian Sports Institute

## Reference

- \* Single-line payments to Commonwealth authorities/bodies
  1. Department of Finance, letter, 19 March 1981.