SENATE STANDING COMMITTEE ON LEGAL AND CONSTITUTIONAL AFFAIRS ATTORNEY-GENERAL'S DEPARTMENT

Output 2.1

Question No. 37

Senator Barnett asked the following question at the hearing on 23 February 2009:

Provide names of the members of the Executive Reference Committee for the Beale Review.

The answer to the honourable senator's question is as follows:

Mr Roger Wilkins, Secretary, Attorney-General's Department

Mr Andrew Wood, Chief Operating Officer, Australian Federal Police

Mr Brendan Sargeant, First Assistant Secretary, Department of Finance and Deregulation

Mr Angus Campbell, First Assistant Secretary, Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet

Mr Steve French, General Manager, The Treasury