Senate Community Affairs Committee

ANSWERS TO ESTIMATES QUESTIONS ON NOTICE

HEALTH AND AGEING PORTFOLIO

Budget Estimates 2011-2012, 30/31 May 2011

Question: E11- 217

OUTCOME 11: Mental Health

Topic: MENTAL HEALTH

Written Question on Notice

Senator Fierravanti-Wells asked:

Please list all the members of this expert working group? (Refer Page 49 Hansard 30 May).

Answer:

As at 30 May 2011, the members of the Mental Health Expert Working Group were:

- Professor Patrick McGorry
- Monsignor David Cappo
- Professor Ian Hickie
- Dr Christine McAuliffe
- Ms Sally Sinclair
- Professor Frank Oberklaid
- Mr Toby Hall
- Ms Janet Meagher
- Mr Anthony Fowke
- Dr Christine Bennett
- Dr Pat Dudgeon
- Professor Lyn Littlefield