© Commonwealth of Australia 2014

ISBN 978-1-74229-959-4

Secretariat

Mr Matthew Crawshaw (Committee Secretary) Ms Monika Sheppard (Senior Research Officer) Ms Najiyah Khan (Research Officer) Ms Elise Williamson (Research Officer) Ms Carol Stewart (Administrative Officer)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:02 6277 3515Fax:02 6277 5829E-mail:community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.auInternet:www.aph.gov.au/senate_ca

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

44th Parliament

Members

Senator Sue Boyce, Chair Senator Rachel Siewert, Deputy Chair Senator Carol Brown Senator Nova Peris OAM Senator Zed Seselja Senator Dean Smith Queensland, LP Western Australia, AG Tasmania, ALP Northern Territory, ALP Australian Capital Territory, LP Western Australia, LP