© Commonwealth of Australia 2014 ISBN 978-1-76010-023-0

This document was prepared by the Senate Community Affairs Legislation Committee and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee

Members

Senator Sue Boyce, Chair	LP, Queensland
Senator Rachel Siewert, Deputy Chair	AG, Western Australia
Senator Carol Brown	ALP, Tasmania
Senator Nova Peris	ALP, Northern Territory
Senator Zed Seselja	LP, Australian Capital Territory
Senator Dean Smith	LP, Western Australia

Substitute Members

Senators in attendance

Senator Sue Boyce (Chair), Senator Rachel Siewert (Deputy Chair), Senator Carol Brown, Senator Nova Peris, Senator Zed Seselja, Senator Dean Smith, Senator Mark Bishop, Senator the Hon. Doug Cameron, Senator Richard Di Natale, Senator Sean Edwards, Senator Helen Kroger, Senator the Hon. Kate Lundy, Senator the Hon. Ian McDonald, Senator the Hon. Jan McLucas, Senator Claire Moore, Senator Deborah O'Neill, Senator Helen Polley, Senator Lee Rhiannon, Senator the Hon. Lin Thorp, Senator Larissa Waters, Senator Peter Whish-Wilson, Senator Penny Wright, Senator Nick Xenophon.

Secretariat

Ms Jeanette Radcliffe	Committee Secretary
Mr Tasman Larnach	Research Officer
Ms Carol Stewart	Administration Officer

Suite S1.59	Telephone:	(02) 6277 3515
Parliament House	Fax:	(02) 6277 5829
CANBERRA ACT 2600	Email: community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.au	