

## Senate Community Affairs Legislation Committee

Chair Senator Claire Moore

**Deputy Chair** Senator Rachel Siewert

Members Senator Judith Adams Senator Carol Brown Senator Bridget McKenzie Senator Mark Furner

Correspondence and inquiries to:

Secretary Senate Community Affairs Legislation Committee PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600

Tel:02 6277 3515Fax:02 6277 5829

Email:

community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.au

## Internet:

http://www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary\_B usiness/Committees/Senate\_Committees ?url=clac\_ctte/index.htm

## **Additional Estimates 2011-12 Hearing**

Date 22/03/2012 Time 1:00 pm to 2:00pm Venue Committee Room 2S3 Parliament House Canberra

1.00 pm – 2.00 pm	<b>Torres Strait Regional Authority</b> Mr John (Toshie) Kris, Chairperson Mr Wayne See Kee, Chief Executive Officer Mr Chris de Mamiel, Chief Financial Officer
	Department of Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs Mr Matthew James* Ms Elizabeth McDermott Ms Jan Lawless Ms Emma Coughlan Ms Tracey Carroll Ms Sandra van Aalst