The Senate

## Standing Committee on Community Affairs

Additional estimates 2007-08

March 2008

© Parliament of the Commonwealth of Australia 2008

ISBN 978-0-642-71884-6

Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat Mr Elton Humphery – Secretary Ms Christine McDonald – Principal Research Officer Mr Owen Griffiths – Senior Research Officer Ms Leonie Peake – Research Officer

The Senate Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Phone: 02 6277 3515 Fax: 02 6277 5829 E-mail: community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.au Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate\_ca

This document was prepared by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

## Membership of the Committee

Senator Claire Moore, Chair Senator Gary Humphries, Deputy Chairman Senator Judith Adams Senator Lyn Allison Senator Sue Boyce Senator Carol Brown Senator Kate Lundy Senator Helen Polley ALP, Queensland LP, Australian Capital Territory LP, Western Australia AD. Victoria LP, Queensland ALP, Tasmania ALP, Australian Capital Territory ALP, Tasmania