## **DUTTON SHADOW MINISTRY**

Title	Minister
Leader of the Opposition	The Hon Peter Dutton MP
Shadow Minister for Women	The Hon Sussan Ley MP
Shadow Cabinet Secretary	Senator James Paterson
Shadow Minister for the Public Service	Senator the Hon Jane Hume
Shadow Minister for Indigenous Australians	Senator Jacinta Nampijinpa Price
Shadow Minister for Government Efficiency	
Shadow Assistant Minister to the Leader of the Opposition	Senator the Hon James McGrath
Shadow Minister for Industry, Skills and Training	The Hon Sussan Ley MP
(Deputy Leader of the Opposition)  Shadow Minister for Resources	Senator Susan McDonald
Shadow Minister for Resources Shadow Minister for Climate Change and Energy	Ted O'Brien MP
Shadow Minister for Energy Affordability and Reliability	Ted O Blich Mil
Shadow Assistant Minister for Manufacturing	The Hon Michelle Landry MP
Shadow Minister for Agriculture	The Hon David Littleproud MP
(Leader of the Nationals)	The from Buvid Biddepioud in
Shadow Minister for Water	Senator Perin Davey
(Deputy Leader of the Nationals)	
Shadow Minister for Environment, Fisheries and Forestry	Senator the Hon Jonathon Duniam
(Manager of Opposition Business in the Senate)	
Shadow Attorney-General	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
(Leader of the Opposition in the Senate)	
Shadow Minister for Employment and Workplace Relations	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Shadow Minister for Small and Family Business	The Hon Sussan Ley MP
Shadow Minister for Education	Senator the Hon Sarah Henderson
Shadow Minister for Regional Education	The Hon Darren Chester MP
Shadow Minister for Early Childhood Education	Angie Bell MP
Shadow Minister for Youth Shadow Assistant Minister for Education	Country Matt O'C. Ilinan
J.	Senator Matt O'Sullivan Senator the Hon Anne Ruston
Shadow Minister for Health and Aged Care Shadow Minister for Sport	Senator the non Anne Ruston
(Deputy Leader of the Opposition in the Senate)	
Shadow Minister for Indigenous Health Services	Senator Kerrynne Liddle
Shadow Assistant Minister for Regional Health	Dr Anne Webster MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Mental Health and Suicide Prevention	Senator Hollie Hughes
Shadow Treasurer	The Hon Angus Taylor MP
Shadow Assistant Treasurer	The Hon Luke Howarth MP
Shadow Minister for Financial Services	
Shadow Assistant Minister for Competition, Charities and Treasury	Senator Dean Smith
Shadow Minister for Foreign Affairs	The Hon David Coleman MP
Shadow Minister for Trade and Tourism	The Hon Kevin Hogan MP
(Deputy Manager of Opposition Business in the House)	
Shadow Minister for International Development and the Pacific	The Hon Michael McCormack MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Trade	Rick Wilson MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Foreign Affairs	Julian Leeser MP
Shadow Minister for Social Services	The Hon Michael Sukkar MP
Shadow Minister for the National Disability Insurance Scheme	
Shadow Minister for Housing	
Shadow Minister for Homelessness (Manager of Opposition Business in the House)	
Shadow Minister for Government Services and the Digital Economy	Senator Claire Chandler
Shadow Minister for Science and the Arts	Senator Claric Chandler
Shadow Assistant Minister for Home Ownership	Senator Andrew Bragg
Shadow Assistant Minister for Social Services	Pat Conaghan MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for the National Disability Insurance Scheme	Senator Hollie Hughes
Shadow Minister for Infrastructure, Transport and Regional Development	Senator the Hon Bridget McKenzie
(Leader of the Nationals in the Senate)	3.7
Shadow Minister for Communications	Melissa McIntosh MP
Shadow Minister for Western Sydney	
Shadow Minister for Northern Australia	Senator Susan McDonald
Shadow Minister for Regional Development, Local Government and Territories	The Hon Darren Chester MP
Shadow Minister for Roads and Road Safety	Tony Pasin MP
Shadow Minister for Defence	The Hon Andrew Hastie MP
Shadow Minister for Defence Industry	
Shadow Minister for Defence Personnel	
Shadow Minister for Veterans' Affairs	The Hon Barnaby Joyce MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Defence	Phillip Thompson OAM MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Defence Industry	
Shadow Assistant Minister for Defence Personnel	
Shadow Minister for Finance	Senator the Hon Jane Hume
Shadow Special Minister of State	Comments II. I M.C. I
Shadow Assistant Minister for Finance Shadow Assistant Minister for Government Waste Reduction	Senator the Hon James McGrath
Shadow Assistant Minister for Government Waste Reduction Shadow Minister for Home Affairs	James Stevens MP Senator James Paterson
Shadow Minister for Home Affairs Shadow Minister for Cyber Security	Senator James Paterson
Shadow Minister for Emergency Management	Senator Perin Davey
Shadow Minister for Immigration and Citizenship	The Hon Dan Tehan MP
Shadow Minister for Community Safety, Migrant Services and Multicultural Affairs	The Hon Jason Wood MP
Shadow Minister for Child Protection and the Prevention of Family Violence	Senator Kerrynne Liddle
	Schwol Renjine Liddle
Shadow Assistant Minister for the Prevention of Family Violence	Pat Conaghan MP