Additional Estimates 2014-2015

Meeting times to be determined by each Committee (approximately 9.00am – 11.00pm) (Please note that Committees may agree to amend this schedule)

Proceedings can be viewed at www.aph.gov.au/live and http://parlview.aph.gov.au/browse.php

GROUP A

Legislation Committee	Monday 23 February	Tuesday 24 February
Environment and Communications	Environment Senator Birmingham	Communications Senator Fifield
	2S3 Ph 62775853/Fax 62775878 2S2 Waiting Room* Ph 62775851/62773898 Fax 62773368 Channel 111 / Radio 91.1	2S3 Ph 62775853/Fax 62775878 2S2 Waiting Room* Ph 62775851/62773898 Fax 62773368 Channel 111 / Radio 91.1
Finance and Public Administration	Parliament Senator Parry	Prime Minister & Cabinet (continued) Office of the Official Secretary to the Governor-General
	Prime Minister & Cabinet Senators Abetz and Cash	Finance Senators Cormann and Ronaldson
	2S1 Ph 62775843/Fax 62775752 2S2 Waiting Room* Ph 62775851/62773898 Fax 62773368 Channel 112 / Radio 90.3	2S1 Ph 62775843/Fax 62775752 2S2 Waiting Room* Ph 62775851/62773898 Fax 62773368 Channel 112 / Radio 90.3
Legal and Constitutional Affairs	Immigration and Border Protection Senator Cash	Attorney-General's Senator Brandis
	Main Committee Room Own Waiting Room 1)Ph 62774440/62774245 2)Ph 62772346/62775839 Fax: 62775729 1S2 Waiting Room Ph: 62775849 Fax: 62775935 Channel 110 / Radio 92.7	Main Committee Room Own Waiting Room 1)Ph 62774440/62774245 2)Ph 62772346/62775839 Fax: 62775729 1S2 Waiting Room Ph: 62775849 Fax: 62775935 Channel 110 / Radio 92.7
Rural and Regional Affairs and Transport	Agriculture Senator Colbeck	Infrastructure and Regional Development Senator Cash
	2R1 Ph 62772272 /Fax 62778413 2R2 Waiting Room Ph 62772270/Fax 62772367 Channel 109 / Radio 98.3	2R1 Ph 62772272 /Fax 62778413 2R2 Waiting Room Ph 62772270/Fax 62772367 Channel 109 / Radio 98.3

GROUP A

Legislation Committee	Members		Portfolios	Contact Officers
Environment and Communications	Senator Ruston (Chair), Senator Urquhart (Deputy Chair), Senators Canavan, McGrath, Singh and Waters	•	Communications Environment	Secretary: Ms Christine McDonald (02) 6277 3379
	Substitute members: Senator Lines to replace Senator Urquhart for the consideration of the 2014-15 additional estimates on 23 February 2015 Senator Sinodinos to replace Senator McGrath for the consideration of the 2014-15 additional estimates from 23 February to 27 February 2015			Estimates Officer: Ms Kirstyanne Cattanach (02) 6277 3528
Finance and Public Administration	Senator Bernardi (Chair), Senator Lundy (Deputy Chair), Senators Ludwig, McKenzie, Rice and Smith	•	Finance Parliament Prime Minister and Cabinet (including Indigenous Affairs)	Secretary: Ms Lyn Beverley (02) 6277 3530 Estimates Officer: Ms Margaret Cahill (02) 6277 3534
Legal and Constitutional Affairs	Senator Macdonald (Chair), Senator Collins (Deputy Chair), Senators Bilyk, O'Sullivan, Reynolds and Wright	•	Attorney-General's Immigration and Border Protection	Secretary: Ms Sophie Dunstone (02) 6277 3494 Estimates Officer: Mr Josh Wrest (02) 6277 3498
Rural and Regional Affairs and Transport	Senator Heffernan (Chair), Senator Sterle (Deputy Chair), Senators Bullock, Edwards, Siewert and Williams	•	Agriculture Infrastructure and Regional Development	Secretary: Mr Tim Watling (02) 6277 3510 Estimates Officer: Ms Kate Campbell (02) 6277 3514

Additional Estimates 2014-2015

Meeting times to be determined by each Committee (approximately 9.00am – 11.00pm) (Please note that Committees may agree to amend this schedule)

Proceedings can be viewed at www.aph.gov.au/live and http://parlview.aph.gov.au/browse.php

GROUP B

Legislation Committee	Wednesday 25 February	Thursday 26 February
Community Affairs	Health Senator Nash	Human Services Senator Payne
	2S1 Ph 62775843/Fax 62775752 2S2 Waiting Room* Ph 62775851/62773898 Fax 62773368 Channel 112 / Radio 90.3	Social Services Senator Fifield 2S1 Ph 62775843/Fax 62775752 2S2 Waiting Room* Ph 62775851/62773898 Fax 62773368 Channel 112 / Radio 90.3
Economics	Treasury Senator Cormann	Treasury (continued) Senator Cormann
	2R1 Ph 62772272 /Fax 62778413 2R2 Waiting Room Ph 62772270/Fax 62772367 Channel 109 / Radio 98.3	Industry and Science Senator Ronaldson 2R1 Ph 62772272 /Fax 62778413 2R2 Waiting Room Ph 62772270/Fax 62772367 Channel 109 / Radio 98.3
Education and Employment	Education and Training Senator Birmingham	Employment Senator Abetz
	2S3 Ph 62773305/Fax 62775878 2S2 Waiting Room* Ph 62775851/62773898 Fax 62773368 Channel 111 / Radio 91.1	2S3 Ph 62773305/Fax 62775878 2S2 Waiting Room* Ph 62775851/62773898 Fax 62773368 Channel 111 / Radio 91.1
Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade	Defence – Senator Brandis Veterans' Affairs – Senator Ronaldson	Foreign Affairs – Senator Brandis Trade – Senator Payne
	Main Committee Room Own Waiting Room 1)Ph 62774440/62774245 2)Ph 62772346/62775839 Fax: 62775729 1S2 Waiting Room Ph: 62775849 Fax: 62775935 Channel 110 / Radio 92.7	Main Committee Room Own Waiting Room 1)Ph 62774440/62774245 2)Ph 62772346/62775839 Fax: 62775729 1S2 Waiting Room Ph: 62775849 Fax: 62775935 Channel 110 / Radio 92.7

^{*} **1S3** is an overflow waiting room for **2S2** (1S3 ph 62775845 Fax 62773773)

GROUP B

Legislation Committee	Members	Portfolios	Contact Officers
Community Affairs	Senator Seselja (Chair), Senator Siewert (Deputy Chair), Senators Brown, Peris, Reynolds and Smith	 Health Social Services (including Human Services) 	Secretary: Ms Jeanette Radcliffe (02) 6277 3005 Estimates Officers: Mr Tasman Larnach (02) 6277 3517 and Ms Elise Williamson (02) 6277 3437
Economics	Senator Edwards (Chair), Senator Dastyari (Deputy Chair), Senators Bushby, Canavan, Ketter and Xenophon	Industry and ScienceTreasury	Secretary: Dr Kathleen Dermody (02) 6277 3541 Estimates Officer: Ms Leonie Lam (02) 6277 3532
Education and Employment	Senator McKenzie (Chair), Senator Lines (Deputy Chair), Senators O'Neill, O'Sullivan, Rhiannon and Ruston	Education and TrainingEmployment	Secretary: Ms Julia Agostino (02) 6277 3520 Estimates Officer: Ms Chiara Edwards (02) 6277 3524
Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade	Senator Back (Chair), Senator Gallacher (Deputy Chair), Senators Fawcett, Ludlam, McEwen and McGrath Substitute members: Senator Urquhart to replace Senator McEwen from 12 February to 25 February 2015 Senator Singh to replace Senator McEwen on 26 and 27 February 2015 Senator Sinodinos to replace Senator McGrath for the consideration of the 2014-15 additional estimates from 23 February to 27 February 2015	 Defence (including Veterans' Affairs) Foreign Affairs and Trade 	Secretary: Mr David Sullivan (02) 6277 3538 Estimates Officer: Ms Kimberley Balaga (02) 6277 3536

SCHEDULE as at 19 February 2015

Additional Estimates 2014-2015 Meeting times to be determined by Committee (approximate start time 9.00am)

Proceedings can be viewed at www.aph.gov.au/live and http://parlview.aph.gov.au/browse.php

Legislation Committee	Friday 27 February	
Finance and Public Administration	Cross Portfolio Indigenous matters Senator Scullion	
	2S1 Ph 62775843/Fax 62775752 2S2 Waiting Room* Ph 62775851/62773898 Fax 62773368 Channel 112 / Radio 90.3	
Community Affairs	Social Services (continued) Senator Fifield 2S3 Ph 62773305/Fax 62775878 2S2 Waiting Room* Ph 62775851/62773898 Fax 62773368 Channel 111 / Radio 91.1	

^{*} **1S3** is an overflow waiting room for **2S2** (1S3 ph 62775845 Fax 62773773)