Amended SCHEDULE as at 21 February 2014

Additional Estimates 2013-2014

Meeting times to be determined by each Committee (approximately 9.00am – 11.00pm) (Please note that Committees may agree to amend this schedule)

Proceedings can be viewed at www.aph.gov.au/live and www.parlview.aph.gov.au

GROUP A

Legislation Committee	Monday 24 February	Tuesday 25 February
Environment and Communications	Environment Senator Cormann	Communications Senator Fifield
	2S3 Ph 62775853/Fax 62775878 2S2 Waiting Room* Ph 62775851/62773898 Fax 62773368 Channel 111 / Radio 91.1	2S3 Ph 62775853/Fax 62775878 2S2 Waiting Room* Ph 62775851/62773898 Fax 62773368 Channel 111 / Radio 91.1
Finance and Public Administration	Parliament Senator Hogg	Finance Senators Cormann and Ronaldson
	Prime Minister & Cabinet Senators Abetz and Cash 2S1 Ph 62775843/Fax 62775752 2S2 Waiting Room* Ph 62775851/62773898 Fax 62773368 Channel 112 / Radio 90.3	2S1 Ph 62775843/Fax 62775752 2S2 Waiting Room* Ph 62775851/62773898 Fax 62773368 Channel 112 / Radio 90.3
Legal and Constitutional Affairs	Attorney-General Senator Brandis	Immigration and Border Protection Senator Cash
	Main Committee Room Own Waiting Room 1)Ph 62774440/62774245 2)Ph 62772346/62775839 Fax: 62775729 1S2 Waiting Room Ph: 62775849 Fax: 62775935 Channel 110 / Radio 92.7	Main Committee Room Own Waiting Room 1)Ph 62774440/62774245 2)Ph 62772346/62775839 Fax: 62775729 1S2 Waiting Room Ph: 62775849 Fax: 62775935 Channel 110 / Radio 92.7
Rural and Regional Affairs and Transport	Infrastructure and Regional Development Senator Johnston 2R1 Ph 62772272 /Fax 62778413 2R2 Waiting Room Ph 62772270/Fax 62772367 Channel 109 / Radio 98.3	Agriculture Senator Abetz 2R1 Ph 62772272 /Fax 62778413 2R2 Waiting Room Ph 62772270/Fax 62772367 Channel 109 / Radio 98.3

GROUP A

Legislation Committee	Members		Portfolios	Contact Officers
Environment and Communications	Senator Williams (Chair), Senator Urquhart (Deputy Chair), Senators Fawcett, Pratt, Ruston and Waters	•	Communications Environment	Secretary: Ms Christine McDonald (02) 6277 3379 A/g Estimates Officer: Ms Sarah Bainbridge (02) 6277 3528
Finance and Public Administration	Senator Bernardi (Chair)*, Senator Lundy (Deputy Chair), Senators McKenzie, Rhiannon, Smith and Tillem Substitute members: Senator Seselja to replace Senator Bernardi for the consideration of the 2013-14 Additional estimates on 28 February 2014; Senator Siewert to replace Senator Rhiannon for the consideration of the 2013-14 Additional estimates on 28 February 2014 *Senator Smith elected as Chair for the Additional estimates on 28 February 2014 during Senator Bernardi's absence	•	Finance Parliament Prime Minister and Cabinet (including Indigenous Affairs)	Secretary: Ms Lyn Beverley (02) 6277 3530 Estimates Officer: Ms Margaret Cahill (02) 6277 3534
Legal and Constitutional Affairs	Senator Macdonald (Chair), Senator Marshall (Deputy Chair), Senators Boyce, Seselja, Singh and Wright	•	Attorney-General's Immigration and Border Protection	Secretary: Ms Sophie Dunstone (02) 6277 3494 Estimates Officer: Ms Marina Katic (02) 6277 3498
Rural and Regional Affairs and Transport	Senator Heffernan (Chair), Senator Sterle (Deputy Chair), Senators Boswell, Edwards, Lines and Siewert	•	Agriculture Infrastructure and Regional Development	Secretary: Mr Tim Watling (02) 6277 3510 A/g Estimates Officer: Ms Gillian Drew (02) 6277 3514

Amended SCHEDULE as at 21 February 2014

Additional Estimates 2013-2014

Meeting times to be determined by each Committee (approximately 9.00am – 11.00pm) (Please note that Committees may agree to amend this schedule)

Proceedings can be viewed at www.aph.gov.au/live and www.aph.gov.au/

GROUP B

Legislation Committee	Wednesday 26 February	Thursday 27 February
Community Affairs	Health Senator Nash	Social Services Senator Fifield
	2S1 Ph 62775843/Fax 62775752 2S2 Waiting Room* Ph 62775851/62773898 Fax 62773368 Channel 112 / Radio 90.3	Human Services Senator Payne 2S1 Ph 62775843/Fax 62775752 2S2 Waiting Room* Ph 62775851/62773898 Fax 62773368 Channel 112 / Radio 90.3
Economics	Treasury Senator Sinodinos	Industry Senator Ronaldson
	2R1 Ph 62772272 /Fax 62778413 2R2 Waiting Room Ph 62772270/Fax 62772367 Channel 109 / Radio 98.3	2R1 Ph 62772272 /Fax 62778413 2R2 Waiting Room Ph 62772270/Fax 62772367 Channel 109 / Radio 98.3
Education and Employment	Education Senator Payne	Employment Senator Abetz
	2S3 Ph 62773305/Fax 62775878 2S2 Waiting Room* Ph 62775851/62773898 Fax 62773368 Channel 111 / Radio 91.1	2S3 Ph 62773305/Fax 62775878 2S2 Waiting Room* Ph 62775851/62773898 Fax 62773368 Channel 111 / Radio 91.1
Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade	Defence – Senator Johnston Veterans' Affairs – Senator Ronaldson	Foreign Affairs – Senator Brandis Trade – Senator Cormann
	Main Committee Room Own Waiting Room 1)Ph 62774440/62774245 2)Ph 62772346/62775839 Fax: 62775729 1S2 Waiting Room Ph: 62775849 Fax: 62775935 Channel 110 / Radio 92.7	Main Committee Room Own Waiting Room 1)Ph 62774440/62774245 2)Ph 62772346/62775839 Fax: 62775729 1S2 Waiting Room Ph: 62775849 Fax: 62775935 Channel 110 / Radio 92.7

^{*} **1S3** is an overflow waiting room for **2S2** (1S3 ph 62775845 Fax 62773773)

GROUP B

Legislation Committee	Members	Portfolios	Contact Officers
Community Affairs	Senator Boyce (Chair), Senator Siewert (Deputy Chair), Senators Brown, Peris, Seselja and Smith	 Health Social Services (including Human Services) 	Secretary: Mr Matthew Crawshaw (02) 6277 3005 A/g Estimates Officer: Ms Elise Williamson (02) 6277 3517
Economics	Senator Bushby (Chair), Senators Bishop, Eggleston, Pratt, Williams and Xenophon <u>Substitute member</u> : Senator Furner to replace Senator Bishop for the consideration of the 2013-14 Additional estimates on Thursday, 27 February 2014	IndustryTreasury	Secretary: Dr Kathleen Dermody (02) 6277 3541 Estimates Officer: Ms Leonie Lam (02) 6277 3532
Education and Employment	Senator Back (Chair), Senator Lines (Deputy Chair), Senators Kroger, McKenzie, Rhiannon and Tillem	Education Employment	Secretary: Ms Julia Agostino (02) 6277 3520 A/g Estimates Officer: Mr Tim Hillman (02) 6277 3437
Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade	Senator Eggleston (Chair), Senator Stephens (Deputy Chair), Senators Edwards, Faulkner, Fawcett and Whish- Wilson	 Defence (including Veterans' Affairs) Foreign Affairs and Trade 	Secretary: Mr David Sullivan (02) 6277 3538 Estimates Officer: Ms Penny Bear (02) 6277 3536

Amended SCHEDULE as at 21 February 2014

Additional Estimates 2013-2014 Meeting times to be determined by Committee (approximate start time 9.00am)

Proceedings can be viewed at www.aph.gov.au/live and www.aph.gov.au/

Friday 28 February
Cross Portfolio Indigenous matters Senator Scullion
2S1 Ph 62775843/Fax 62775752 2S2 Waiting Room* Ph 62775851/62773898 Fax 62773368 Channel 112 / Radio 90.3