COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

List circulated on Thursday, 15 February 2018

Community Affairs Legislation Committee—

Appointed—Participating member: Senator Anning

Community Affairs References Committee—

Appointed— Senator Keneally Participating member: Senator Anning

Economics Legislation Committee—

Appointed—Participating member: Senator Anning

Economics References Committee—

Appointed— Senator Keneally Participating member: Senator Anning

Education and Employment Legislation and References Committees-

Appointed—Participating member: Senator Anning

Environment and Communications Legislation Committee-

Appointed—Participating member: Senator Anning

Environment and Communications References Committee-

Discharged—Senator Farrell Appointed— Senator Keneally Participating member: Senators Anning and Farrell

Finance and Public Administration Legislation Committee—

Appointed—Participating member: Senator Anning

Finance and Public Administration References Committee-

Appointed-

Substitute member: Senator Steele-John to replace Senator Rhiannon for the committee's inquiry into the digital delivery of government services Participating members: Senators Anning and Rhiannon

Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade Legislation and References Committees—

Appointed—Participating member: Senator Anning

Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade—Joint Standing Committee—

Discharged—Senator O'Neill Appointed—Senator Kitching

Future of Work and Workers—Select Committee—

Discharged—Senator Gichuhi

Law Enforcement—Joint Statutory Committee— Discharged—Senator Farrell

Appointed—Senator Keneally

Legal and Constitutional Affairs Legislation and References Committees-

Appointed—Participating member: Senator Anning

Migration—Joint Standing Committee—

Appointed—Senator Keneally

National Disability Insurance Scheme—Joint Standing Committee—

Discharged— Senator Siewert Senator Steele-John for 7 March 2018

Appointed-

Senator Steele-John until 6 March 2018 Senator Siewert for 7 March 2018 Senator Steele-John from 8 March 2018

Publications—Standing Committee—

Appointed—Senator Keneally

Rural and Regional Affairs and Transport Legislation Committee—

Appointed—Participating member: Senator Anning

Treaties—Joint Standing Committee—

Appointed—Senator Keneally