COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

List circulated on 16 November 2017

Corporations and Financial Services—Joint Statutory Committee—

Appointed—Senator Hume

Economics Legislation Committee—

Appointed—

Substitute member: Senator Rhiannon to replace Senator Whish-Wilson for the committee's inquiry into the provisions of the Treasury Laws Amendment (National Housing and Homelessness Agreement) Bill 2017

Participating member: Senator Whish-Wilson

Economics References Committee—

Appointed—

Substitute member: Senator Rice to replace Senator Whish-Wilson for the committee's inquiry into the Norther Australia Infrastructure Facility

Participating member: Senator Whish-Wilson

Future of Work and Workers—Select Committee—

Appointed—

Senators Gichuhi, Macdonald and Reynolds

Participating members: Senators Abetz, Brockman, Bushby, Duniam, Fawcett,

Hume, Paterson and Smith

Lending to Primary Production Customers—Select Committee

Appointed—Participating member: Senator Anning