COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

List circulated on 23 March 2017

Education and Employment Legislation Committee—

Appointed—

Substitute member: Senator Rhiannon to replace Senator Hanson-Young for the committee's inquiry into the provisions of the Fair Work Amendment

(Protecting Vulnerable Workers) Bill 2017 Participating member: Senator Hanson-Young

Finance and Public Administration References Committee—

Appointed-

Substitute member: Senator Siewert to replace Senator Rhiannon for the

committee's inquiry into the Community Development Program

Participating member: Senator Rhiannon

Lending to Primary Production Customers—Select Committee—

Appointed—

Senator Roberts

Participating members: Senators Burston, Georgiou and Hanson

National Broadband Network—Joint Standing Committee—

Appointed—Participating members: Senators Burston, Georgiou and Roberts

Select Committee on Strengthening Multiculturalism—

Appointed—

Senators Dodson, Kitching and Singh

Participating members: Senators Bilyk, Brown, Cameron, Carr, Chisholm, Collins, Dastyari, Farrell, Gallacher, Gallagher, Ketter, Lines, Marshall, McAllister, McCarthy, Moore, O'Neill, Polley, Pratt, Sterle, Urquhart and Wong