COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

List circulated on 16 February 2017

Environment and Communications References Committee—

Appointed—

Substitute members:

Senator Smith to replace Senator Reynolds for the committee's inquiry into Aboriginal rock art of the Burrup Peninsula

Senator Hume to replace Senator Duniam for the committee's inquiry into the closures of electricity generators

Participating members: Senators Duniam and Reynolds

Government Procurement—Joint Select Committee—

Discharged—Senator Bernardi

Appointed—Senator Bushby

Legal and Constitutional Affairs Legislation Committee—

Appointed—

Substitute members:

Senator Dodson to replace Senator Watt for the committee's inquiry into the provisions of the Native Title Amendment (Indigenous Land Use Agreements) Bill 2017

Senator Siewert to replace Senator McKim for the committee's inquiry into the provisions of the Native Title Amendment (Indigenous Land Use Agreements) Bill 2017

Participating members: Senators McKim and Watt

Legal and Constitutional Affairs References Committee—

Appointed—

Substitute member: Senator Ludlam to replace Senator McKim for the committee's inquiry into the Bell Group litigation

Participating member: Senator McKim