COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

List circulated on Thursday, 6 December 2018

Economics Legislation Committee—

Appointed—Substitute member: Senator Siewert to replace Senator Whish-Wilson for the committee's inquiry into the provisions of the Social Services and Other Legislation Amendment (Supporting Retirement Incomes) Bill 2018

Economics References Committee—

Appointed—Substitute member: Senator Hanson-Young to replace Senator Whish-Wilson for the committee's inquiry into credit and financial services targeted at Australians at risk of financial hardship

Finance and Public Administration Legislation Committee—

Appointed—Substitute member: Senator Rice to replace Senator Siewert for the committee's inquiry into the provisions of the Future Drought Fund Bill 2018 and related bill

Legal and Constitutional Affairs Legislation Committee-

Appointed—Substitute member: Senator Rice to replace Senator McKim for the committee's inquiry into the Sex Discrimination Amendment (Removing Discrimination Against Students) Bill 2018 and all circulated amendments

Northern Australia—Joint Standing Committee—

Discharged—Senator Waters Appointed—Senator Siewert