## MEMBERS OF THE LEGISLATION COMMITTEE

## **Members**

Senator Marise Payne, **Chair**, LP, NSW Senator Patricia Crossin, **Deputy Chair**, ALP, NT Senator Andrew Bartlett, AD, QLD \* Senator Linda Kirk, ALP, SA Senator Brett Mason, LP, QLD Senator Nigel Scullion, CLP, NT

## **Substitute Members**

\* Senator Natasha Stott Despoja, AD, SA to replace Senator Andrew Bartlett for matters relating to the Attorney-General's Portfolio

## Secretariat

Mr Jonathan Curtis Secretary

Ms Julie Dennett Principal Research Officer

Ms Julie Connor Executive Assistant

Suite S1.61 T: (02) 6277 3560 E: legcon.sen@aph.gov.au

Parliament House F: (02) 6277 5794 W: www.aph.gov.au/senate\_legal