Appendix 1 Submissions received

Submission Number Submitter

- 1 Lend Lease
- 2 Moving People 2030 Taskforce
- 3 Northern Territory Department of Infrastructure
- 4 Australian Road Transport Suppliers Association Inc
- 5 Ettamogah Rail Hub
- 6 Tourism & Transport Forum
- 7 Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development
- 8 Australian Conservation Foundation
- 9 Australian Sustainable Built Environment Council
- 10 Urban Development Institute of Australia
- **11** Australian Logistics Council
- 12 Consult Australia
- **13** Infrastructure Australia
- 14 Associate Professor Philip Laird
- **15** Business Council of Australia
- 16 Mr Matt Mushalik
- 17 Committee for Melbourne
- **18** Mr Geoff Edwards
- **19** Infrastructure Partnerships Australia
- 20 Australian Automobile Association

Additional information received

Tabled documents

28 February 2014, Canberra, ACT

• Tabled document by Ms Lyn O'Connell, Deputy Secretary, Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development. Opening Statement.