© Commonwealth of Australia 2014

ISBN 978-1-74229-971-6

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Legal and Constitutional Affairs Committee secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Department of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra.

Members of the committee

Members

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (LP, QLD) (Chair)

Senator Gavin Marshall (ALP, VIC) (Deputy Chair until 24.02.2014)

Senator the Hon Lisa Singh (ALP, TAS) (Deputy Chair from 24.02.2014)

Senator Sue Boyce (LP, QLD)

Senator Zed Seselja (LP, ACT)

Senator Penny Wright (AG, SA)

Substitute members

Senator Sarah Hanson-Young (AG, SA) to replace Senator Penny Wright (AG, SA)

Secretariat

Ms Sophie Dunstone, Committee Secretary
Mr Matthew Corrigan, Principal Research Officer
Ms Jo-Anne Holmes, Administrative Officer

Suite S1.61 Telephone: (02) 6277 3560 Parliament House Fax: (02) 6277 5794

CANBERRA ACT 2600 Email: legcon.sen@aph.gov.au

