Members of the committee

Core members

Senator Alan Eggleston, LP, WA (Chair)
Senator the Hon Ursula Stephens, ALP, NSW (Deputy Chair)
Senator Sean Edwards, LP, SA
Senator the Hon John Faulkner, ALP, NSW
Senator David Fawcett, LP, SA
Senator Peter Whish-Wilson, AG, TAS

Participating members who contributed to the inquiry

Senator John Madigan, DLP, VIC

Secretariat

Mr David Sullivan, Committee Secretary Mr Owen Griffiths, Principal Research Officer Miss Jedidiah Reardon, Senior Research Officer Ms Penny Bear, Research Officer Miss Ophelia Tynan, Administrative Officer

Senate Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade Committee Department of the Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Australia

Phone: +61 2 6277 3535 Fax: +61 2 6277 5818 Email: fadt.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate_fadt