© Commonwealth of Australia 2014 ISBN 978-1-76010-021-6

Committee address PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Tel: 02 6277 3526 Fax: 02 6277 5818 Email: ec.sen@aph.gov.au Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary\_Business/Committees/Senate/Environment\_and\_Com munications

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

## **Committee membership**

## Committee members

Senator John Williams, Chair Senator Anne Urquhart, Deputy Chair Senator David Fawcett Senator Louise Pratt Senator Anne Ruston Senator Larissa Waters NATS, New South Wales ALP, Tasmania LP, South Australia ALP, Western Australia LP, South Australia AG, Queensland

*Committee secretariat* Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary Mr Hari Gupta, Senior Research Officer Mrs Dianne Warhurst, Administration Officer