© Commonwealth of Australia 2014 ISBN 978-1-76010-022-3

Committee address PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Tel: 02 6277 3526 Fax: 02 6277 5818 Email: ec.sen@aph.gov.au Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary_Business/Committees/Senate/Environment_and_C ommunications

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Committee membership

Committee members

Senator the Hon Lin Thorp, Chair Senator John Williams, Deputy Chair Senator Louise Pratt Senator Anne Ruston Senator the Hon Ursula Stephens Senator Larissa Waters ALP, Tasmania NATS, New South Wales ALP, Western Australia LP, South Australia ALP, New South Wales AG, Queensland

Participating members Senator Sam Dastyari

ALP, New South Wales

Committee secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary Ms Sophie Power, Principal Research Officer Ms Erin Pynor, Senior Research Officer Mrs Dianne Warhurst, Administration Officer