### © Commonwealth of Australia 2014

ISBN 978-1-74229-938-9

### Committee address

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 *Tel*: 02 6277 3526

Fax: 02 6277 5818

Email: ec.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet:

http://www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary\_Business/Committees/Senate/Environment\_and\_Communications

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

# **Committee membership**

## Committee members

Senator John Williams, Chair NATS, New South Wales

Senator Anne Urquhart, Deputy Chair ALP, Tasmania

Senator David Fawcett LP, South Australia

Senator Louise Pratt ALP, Western Australia

Senator Anne Ruston LP, South Australia

Senator Larissa Waters AG, Queensland

# Committee secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary Ms Sophie Power, Principal Research Officer Mrs Dianne Warhurst, Administration Officer