APPENDIX 1

Submissions received

1	National Tertiary Education Industry Union (NTEU)
2	Flinders University
3	Department of Education
4	Universities Australia
5	Mr Andrew Oliver
6	The Group of Eight
7	University of Queensland
8	Australian Council for Private Education and Training (ACPET)
9	TAFE Directors Australia (TDA)
10	Monash University
11	Innovative Research Universities (IRU)
12	Deakin Univeristy
13	University of New South Wales
14	National Union of Students
15	Australian Institute of Professional Education
16	University of the Sunshine Coast
17	Council of Private Higher Education (COPHE)
18	RMIT University
19	Sydney University Students Representative Council
20	Name withheld