© Commonwealth of Australia

ISBN: 978-1-74229-922-8

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

Members

Senator Bridget McKenzie, Chair, Nats, VIC

Senator Sue Lines, Deputy Chair, ALP, WA

Senator Chris Back, LP, WA

Senator Lee Rhiannon, AG, NSW

Senator Dean Smith, LP, WA

Senator Mehmet Tillem, ALP, VIC

Substitute Members

Senator Helen Kroger, LP, VIC

to replace Senator Dean Smith, (from 22 November 2013)

Senator Anne Ruston, LP, SA

to replace Senator Chris Back (from 15 November 2013)

Participating Members

Senator the Hon. Doug Cameron, ALP, NSW

Secretariat

Ms Julia Agostino, Secretary (from 25 November 2013)

Ms Bonnie Allan, Acting Secretary (until 22 November 2013)

Ph: 02 6277 3521

Fax: 02 6277 5706

E-mail: eec.sen@aph.gov.au

Mr Gerry McInally, Principal Research Officer

Mr Josh See, Senior Research Officer

Mr Isaac Overton, Research Officer

Ms Sarah Bainbridge, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600