© Commonwealth of Australia 2014
ISBN 978-1-76010-019-3

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **Senate Economics Legislation Committee**

## **Members**

Senator David Bushby, Chair
Senator Mark Bishop, Deputy Chair
Western Australia, ALP
Senator Alan Eggleston
Western Australia, LP
Senator Louise Pratt
Western Australia, ALP
Senator John Williams
New South Wales, NATS
Senator Nick Xenophon
South Australia, IND

## Senators participating in this inquiry

Senator Sam Dastyari New South Wales, ALP

## Secretariat

Dr Kathleen Dermody, Secretary Mr Colby Hannan, Senior Research Officer Ms Morana Kavgic, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540

Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate\_economics