© Commonwealth of Australia 2014

ISBN 978-1-74229-970-9

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **Senate Economics Legislation Committee**

## Members

Senator David Bushby, Chair Senator Mark Bishop, Deputy Chair Senator Alan Eggleston Senator Louise Pratt Senator John Williams Senator Nick Xenophon Tasmania, LP Western Australia, ALP Western Australia, LP Western Australia, ALP New South Wales, NATS South Australia, IND

## Secretariat

Dr Kathleen Dermody, Secretary Mr Colby Hannan, Senior Research Officer Ms Morana Kavgic, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540 Fax: 02 6277 5719 E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate\_economics