Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

© Commonwealth of Australia 2014

ISBN 978-1-74229-985-3

## **Senate Economics References Committee**

## **Members**

Senator Mark Bishop, Chair Senator David Bushby, Deputy Chair Senator Sam Dastyari Senator Louise Pratt Senator John Williams Senator Nick Xenophon Western Australia, ALP Tasmania, LP New South Wales, ALP Western Australia, ALP New South Wales, NATS South Australia, IND

## Secretariat

Dr Kathleen Dermody, Secretary Ms Leonie Lam, Research Officer Ms Morana Kavgic, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540

Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate\_economics