

Appendix A - List of Submissions

1	Professor George Williams
2	Direct Selling Association of Australia
3	Energy Assured Limited
3a	Energy Assured Limited Supplementary Submission
4	Salmat
5	Consumer Action Law Centre
5a	Consumer Action Law Centre Supplementary Submission
6	Queensland Consumers Association
6a	Queensland Consumers Association Supplementary Submission
7	Communications Alliance Ltd
8	Consumer Utilities Advocacy Centre
9	Financial Counselling Australia
10	Alinta Energy
11	National Seniors Australia
12	Foxtel
13	Australian Treasury
14	Australian Privacy Foundation
15	Simply Energy

- 16 Australian Competition and Consumer Commission
- 17 Office of the Australian Information Commissioner
- 18 CHOICE



Appendix B - List of Witnesses Appearing at Public Hearings

Wednesday, 22 August 2012 - Canberra

Communications Alliance Ltd

Mr John Stanton, Chief Executive Officer

Consumer Action Law Centre

Mr Gerard Brody, Director, Policy and Campaigns

Ms Catriona Lowe, Co-Chief Executive Officer

Direct Selling Association of Australia

Mr Daniel Hoenig, Director of Policy

Mr John Holloway, Executive Director

Energy Assured Limited

Ms Anne Whitehouse, Chief Executive Officer

Financial Counselling Australia

Ms Fiona Guthrie, Executive Director

Thursday, 23 August 2012 - Canberra

House of Representatives

Mr Steve Georganas MP, Member for Hindmarsh