A

Appendix A – List of submissions

- 2 Government of Norfolk Island
- 3 Community Health Awareness Team
- 4 St John Ambulance Australia
- 5 Norfolk Island Hospital Staff Association
- 6 Mrs Dale Hogden
- 7 Norfolk Island Hospital Enterprise Board of Management
- 8 Norfolk Optical
- 9 Australian Red Cross
- 10 Community Health Awareness Team (Supplementary Submission)
- 11 Mr Ernie Friend
- 12 Mr Ernie Friend (Supplementary Submission)
- 13 Professor Carol Gaston
- 14 Hunter Urban Network for Consumers of Healthcare
- 15 Mrs M Baguley
- 16 Department of Veterans' Affairs (NSW State Office)
- 17 Department of Transport and Regional Services
- 18 Insurance Enquiries and Complaints Ltd
- 19 Department of Health and Aged Care

- 20 Indian Oceans Territories Health Service
- 21 Mrs Margaret Clyde
- 22 Southern Cross Healthcare
- 23 Private Health Insurance Ombudsman
- 24 Department of Defence
- 25 Royal Flying Doctor Service of Australia
- 26 Australian Taxation Office
- 27 Government of Norfolk Island (Supplementary Submission)
- 28 Medical Benefits Fund of Australia Ltd
- 29 Rev Ian Hadfield
- 30 Dr Michael Sexton
- 31 Confidential
- 32 Department of Transport and Regional Services (Supplementary Submission)
- 33 Department of Health and Aged Care (Supplementary Submission)
- 34 Department of Veterans' Affairs (NSW State Office) (Supplementary Submission)
- 35 Department of Transport and Regional Services (Supplementary Submission)
- 36 NRMA Careflight
- 37 Government of Norfolk Island (Supplementary Submission)
- 38 Royal Flying Doctor Service of Australia (Supplementary Submission)
- 39 Mr Graeme Woolley
- 40 Ms Christine Sullivan
- 41 Mr Peter Young
- 42 Dr Lloyd Fletcher