A

Appendix A - List of submissions

- 1. The Society of Pitcairn Descendants
- 2. Ms Merval Hoare
- 3. Australian Electoral Commission
- 4. Mr Geoff Bennet
- 5. Department of Transport and Regional Services
- 6. Government of Norfolk Island
- 7. Human Rights and Equal Opportunity Commission
- 8. Mr Greg Quintal
- 9. Department of Immigration and Multicultural Affairs
- 10. Ms Merval Hoare et al
- 11. CONFIDENTIAL
- 12. Mr Howard Timbury
- 13. Ms Denise Quintal
- 14. Department of Transport and Regional Development (Supplementary Submission)
- 15. The Society of Pitcairn Descendants (Supplementary Submission)
- 16. Mr Greg Quintal (Supplementary Submission)
- 17. Department of Transport and Regional Development (Supplementary Submission)

18.	Human Rights and Equal Opportunity Commission (Supplementary submission)
19.	Mr Greg Quintal (Supplementary submission)
20.	CONFIDENTIAL
21.	Department of Immigration and Multicultural and Indigenous Affairs
22.	The Government of Norfolk Island