PUBLIC HEARING 5 FRIDAY, 2 MAY 2008 Committee Room 2R1 Parliament House, Canberra

Program

9.00am	National Capital Authority and the ACT Government
10.30am – 10.45am	Break
12.00noon	Dr Dianne Firth
12.30pm	Lunch
1.30pm	Dr Jenny Stewart
2.00pm	Dr John Gray
2.30pm	Break
2.45pm	Ms Sandra Whichelo
3.15pm	Mr Enrico Taglietti

Adjournment

4.00pm