A

Appendix A – List of submissions

- 1. A.N.A.R.E Club
- 2. IPS Radio and Space Services
- 3. Great Southern Development Commission / City of Albany (joint submission)
- 4. National Committee on Antarctic Research
- 5. Mr Duncan Marshall
- 6. Australian Marine Sciences Association
- 7. Dr John Runcie
- 8. Godden Mackay Logan Pty Ltd
- 9. Submission withdrawn
- 10. Australian Conservation Foundation
- 11. University of New South Wales Antarctic Astronomy Group
- 12. Antarctic Climate and Ecosystems Cooperative Research Centre
- 13. Antarctic Science Advisory Committee
- 14. Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation
- 15. Geoscience Australia
- 16. Commonwealth Bureau of Meteorology
- 17. Premier of Western Australia

- 18. Western Australian Department of Fisheries
- 19. I3 Aerospace Technologies
- 20. State Government of Tasmania
- 21. Alfred Wegener Institute for Polar and Marine Research
- 22. Australian Academy of Science
- 23. University of Tasmania
- 24. Commonwealth Department of the Environment and Heritage
- 25. New Zealand Antarctic Institute
- 26. National Science Foundation
- 27. Wallace Engineering Pty Ltd
- 28. Smithson Planning
- 29. French Polar Institute
- 30. National Institute of Polar Research (Japan)
- 31. City of Albany (Supplementary)
- 32. Commonwealth Department of the Environment and Heritage (Supplementary)
- 33. Norwegian Polar Institute
- 34. Antarctic Science Advisory Committee (Supplementary)
- 35. South African National Antarctic Programme
- 36. State Government of Tasmania (Supplementary)
- 37. Commonwealth Department of the Environment and Heritage (Supplementary)
- University of New South Wales Antarctic Astronomy Group (Supplementary)
- 39. Godden Mackay Logan Pty Ltd (Supplementary)
- 40. Antarctic Science Advisory Committee (Supplementary)