

Appendix A – Submissions

1	Department of	of Defence

- 2 Department of the Senate
- 3 Miss Shelby Schofield
- 4 National Capital Authority4-1 National Capital Authority
- 5 Australian War Memorial
- 6 Community and Public Sector Union
- 7 Department of Finance and Deregulation
- 8 The Doma Group
- 9 Walter Burley Griffin Society
- 10 Questacon
- 11 National Gallery of Australia
- 12 ACT Government
- 13 Department of Parliamentary Services
- 14 Name withheld