## Membership of the Committee

Mr Kevin Andrews MPChairmanMr Robert McClelland MPDeputy Chair

Mr Neil Andrew MP (until 29 September 1997) Mr Phillip Barresi MP Mrs Elizabeth Grace MP Mr Michael Hatton MP Hon Duncan Kerr MP Hon Peter McGauran MP (from 10 March 1998) Mr Daryl Melham MP Mr Stephen Mutch MP Hon Roger Price MP (from 17 November 1997) Mr Donald Randall MP Rt Hon Ian Sinclair MP (until 4 March 1998) Mr Anthony Smith MP Dr Andrew Southcott MP Mr Kelvin Thomson MP (until 12 January 1998) Mrs Danna Vale MP (from 29 September 1997)

## **Committee Secretariat**

Ms Judy Middlebrook Ms Claressa Surtees Ms Natalie James Ms Marie Louise Symons Ms June Murphy Ms Frances Wilson Secretary (until 10 December 1997) Secretary (from 11 December 1997) Researcher Adviser Administrative assistant Administrative assistant

House of Representatives Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600 telephone: 02 6277 2358 facsimile: 02 6277 4773 email: laca.reps@aph.gov.au http://www.aph.gov.au/house/committe/laca/index.htm