

Appendix B - Witnesses

Monday, 18 June 2012 - Canberra

Australian Conservation Foundation

Mr Dave Sweeney, Nuclear Free Campaigner

Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation

Mr Steven McIntosh, Senior Policy Adviser

Australian Safeguards and Non-Proliferation Office

Dr Robert Floyd, Director General

Australian Taxation Office

Mr Neil Cossins, Director, Transparency Practice, Large Business and International

Miss Anna Cyran, Transparency Practice, Internationals, Large Business and International

Department of Defence

Mr Kerry Hempenstall, Senior Legal Officer, Directorate of International Government Agreements and Arrangements, Defence Legal

Mr Andrew Hodgkinson, Director, Americas, International Policy Division

Mr Anthony Rumball, Director International Logistics, Joint Logistics Command, Strategic Logistics Branch, Directorate of International Logistics

Commodore Mark Sackley, Director General, Strategic Logistics, Joint Logistics Command

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Mr David Mason, Executive Director, Treaties Secretariat, International Legal Branch

Department of Treasury

Mr Aaron Bennett, Analyst, International Tax Treaties Unit, International Tax and Treaties Division

Mr Gregory Wood, Manager, International Tax Treaties Unit, International Tax & Treaties Division