

Appendix A — Public hearing

Friday, 4 March 2011 - Canberra

Australian Taxation Office

Mr David Butler, Second Commissioner

Mr Michael D'Ascenzo, Commissioner of Taxation

Mr Paul Duffus, Chief Operating Officer

Mr Bill Gibson, Chief Information Officer

Ms Jennie Granger, Second Commissioner

Mr Neil Olesen, Deputy Commissioner

Mr Bruce Quigley, Second Commissioner