

Appendix B - List of Submissions

- 1 Australian National Audit Office
- 2 Australian National Audit Office
- 3 Australian National Audit Office
- 4 Department of Finance and Deregulation
- 5 Australian National Audit Office
- 6 Ms Sally Webster
- 7 Australian National Audit Office
- 8 Australian National Audit Office
- 9 Department of Climate Change
- 10 Australian National Audit Office
- 11 Australian National Audit Office
- 12 Australian Association of National Advertisers
- 13 Department of Finance and Deregulation
- 14 Department of Health and Ageing
- 15 Australian Taxation Office
- 16 Australian National Audit Office
- 17 Department of Finance and Deregulation
- 18 Australian National Audit Office
- 19 Australian Taxation Office
- 20 Australian National Audit Office

- 21 Australian National Audit Office
- 22 Australian National Audit Office
- 23 Australian National Audit Office
- 24 Australian National Audit Office
- 25 Department of Finance and Deregulation
- 26 Department of Finance and Deregulation