

Appendix C - Public Hearing

Friday, 24 May 2013 - CANBERRA

Department of Finance and Deregulation

Mr David Tune, Secretary

Dr Stein Helgeby, Deputy Secretary, Financial Management Group

Mr Lembit Suur, First Assistant Secretary, Financial Framework

Mr George Sotiropoulos, Assistant Secretary, Governance

Australian National Audit Office

Mr Ian McPhee, Auditor-General

Dr Tom Ioannou, Group Executive Director, Performance Audit Services Group

Mr Russell Coleman, Senior Director, Professional Services Branch

Office of the Australian Information Commissioner

Professor John McMillan, Australian Information Commissioner

Australian War Memorial

Ms Rhonda Adler, Assistant Director and Branch Head, Corporate Services

Ms Leanne Patterson, Chief Finance Officer

National Gallery of Australia

Mr David Perceval, Chief Financial Officer

Special Broadcasting Service Corporation

Ms Lesley Power, General Counsel Mr Jonathan Torpy, Chief Financial Officer

Australian Broadcasting Corporation

Mr David Pendleton, Chief Operating Officer Mr Robert Simpson, Director Legal and Business Affairs

Indigenous Business Australia

Mr Chris Fry, Chief Executive Officer Mr Satish Kumar, Chief Financial Officer Ms Kirsty Gowans, General Counsel

UnitingCare Australia

Mr Joseph Zabar, Director Services Sustainability Mr James Mein AM, National Coordinator, ACNC and NFP Reforms Responses

Institute of Chartered Accountants

Mr Yasser El-Ansary, General Manager Leadership and Quality

Individuals

Professor Kerry Jacobs Professorial Fellow Bill Burmester Mr Stephen Bartos

Australian Public Service Commission

Mr Stephen Sedgwick, Australian Public Service Commissioner Ms Karin Fisher, Group Manager, Ethics