

STANDING COMMITTEE ON INFRASTRUCTURE AND COMMUNICATIONS

PO Box 6021, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600 | Phone: (02) 6277 2352 | Fax: (02) 6277 4424 | Email: ic.reps@aph.gov.au | www.aph.gov.au/ic

# PROGRAM

# Inquiry into the Navigation Amendment Bill 2011

Wednesday 22 June 2011

Committee Room 1R4 Parliament House, Canberra

## Department of Infrastructure and Transport

Ms Karen Gosling, Executive Director, Surface Transport Policy Ms Poh Aye Tan, Surface Transport Policy Mr Robert Alchin, Policy Adviser

## Australian Maritime Safety Authority

4.10 pm Mr Michael Kinley, Deputy Chief Executive Officer Mr Alan Schwartz, General Manager, Maritime Operations Division

(approx.) Mr Malcolm Larsen, Manager, Strategic Relations

## Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations

Ms Louise McDonough, Branch Mgr, Int'l Labour and Research Ms Meredith Bryant, Director, International Labour Standards Ms Prudence Mooney, Assistant Director, Int'l Labour Standards

5.00 pm Adjourn